Cullen Kilshaw on LinkedInCullen Kilshaw on FacebookCullen Kilshaw on Twitter
Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents
8 Town Centre Offices in the Scottish Borders
Gala . Hawick . Jedburgh . Kelso . Melrose . Peebles . Selkirk  

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our eight town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form below.


General Enquiry Form

To submit a general enquiry to Cullen Kilshaw, please enter your details below and click 'Submit', on receipt of your enquiry a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

*Required information

security code

8 BORDERS TOWN CENTRE OFFICES

We're all about the Scottish Borders

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our eight town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our enquiry form and we'll contact you.


27 Market St, GALASHIELS

 01896 758311
gala@cullenkilshaw.com


55 High Street, HAWICK

 01450 372336
hawick@cullenkilshaw.com


38 High Street, JEDBURGH

 01835 863202
jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com


43 The Square, KELSO

 01573 400399
kelso@cullenkilshaw.com


7 Market Square, MELROSE

 01896 822796 Property
melrose@cullenkilshaw.com


Royal Bank Chambers, MELROSE

 01896 822177 Legal
legal@cullenkilshaw.com


23 Northgate, PEEBLES

 01721 723999
peebles@cullenkilshaw.com


23 High Street, SELKIRK

 01750 723868
selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com


Full details of our offices and location maps can be found in Office Locations & Maps »


Border Solicitors Property CentreEdinburgh Solicitors Property Centre
RightMove
SPC Scotland
OnTheMarket.com