Cullen Kilshaw on LinkedInCullen Kilshaw on FacebookCullen Kilshaw on Twitter
Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents
8 Town Centre Offices in the Scottish Borders
Gala . Hawick . Jedburgh . Kelso . Melrose . Peebles . Selkirk  

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our eight town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form.


8 Town Centre Office Locations

Cullen Kilshaw have eight offices across the Scottish Borders. Below are contact details for each office. You can also find contact details for individual staff members in Meet the Team.

Cullen Kilshaw, Galashiels

27 Market Street,
Galashiels, TD1 3AF
Phone: 01896 758311 
Fax:
01896 758112
Email: gala@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Cullen Kilshaw, Hawick

55 High Street,
Hawick , TD9 9BP
Phone: 01450 372336
Fax: 01450 377463
Email: hawick@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Cullen Kilshaw, Jedburgh

Royal Bank Buildings,
Jedburgh, TD8 6DF
Phone: 01835 863202
Fax: 01835 864016
Email: jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Cullen Kilshaw, Kelso

43 The Square,
Kelso, TD5 7HL
Phone: 01573 400399
Fax: 01573 400388
Email: kelso@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Cullen Kilshaw, Melrose

Property Shop, 7 Market Square,
Melrose, TD6 9PQ
Phone: 01896 822796  
Fax:
01896 823465
Email: melrose@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Cullen Kilshaw, Melrose

Legal Offices, Royal Bank Chambers,
High St, Melrose, TD6 9PE
Phone: 01896 822177  
Fax:
01896 824488
Email: legal@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Cullen Kilshaw, Peebles

23 Northgate,
Peebles, EH45 8RX
Phone: 01721 723999  
Fax:
01721 723888
Email: peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Cullen Kilshaw, Selkirk

26 High Street,
Selkirk, TD7 4DD
Phone: 01750 23868  
Fax:
01750 23866
Email: selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com

Opening Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 9.00am to 3.00pm
Friday: 9.00am to 1.00pm

Border Solicitors Property CentreEdinburgh Solicitors Property Centre
RightMove
SPC Scotland
OnTheMarket.com