Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents
Town Centre Offices in 7 Borders Towns
Galashiels . Hawick . Jedburgh . Kelso
Melrose . Peebles . Selkirk  

RECRUITMENT

Join Our Team

Cullen Kilshaw are a long established firm of solicitor estate agents with offices across the central Borders, we are one of the busiest agencies in the region, letting, selling and buying hundreds of properties each year for our clients.   While most people know us for our property sales, you may be surprised to know that more than half of our staff are kept busy providing a full range of legal services across our nine offices, including administration of estates, family law, commercial leases, debt recovery, preparation of Wills and Powers of Attorney.  

Vacancies

PARALEGAL - PRIVATE CLIENT/EXECUTRY
Full-Time, Galashiels


We are currently recruiting for our Executry Department. This post is ideally suited to a qualified executry paralegal, although previous experience is not essential as full training will be provided. The role requires strong admin, numeracy and communication skills.

A competitive salary and benefits package is available for the right candidate.

Interested? Please send your CV to -
carol.greenshields@cullenkilshaw.com


Published: 9 March 2019


CULLEN KILSHAW SERVING THE BORDERS

We're all about the Scottish Borders


27 Market St, GALASHIELS

 01896 758311
gala@cullenkilshaw.com


55 High Street, HAWICK

 01450 372336
hawick@cullenkilshaw.com


38 High Street, JEDBURGH

 01835 863202
jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com


43 The Square, KELSO

 01573 400399
kelso@cullenkilshaw.com


7 Market Square, MELROSE

 01896 822796 Property
melrose@cullenkilshaw.com


Royal Bank Chambers, MELROSE

 01896 822177 Legal
legal@cullenkilshaw.com


5 Northgate, PEEBLES

 01721 723999 Property
peebles@cullenkilshaw.com


1 Rowan Court, PEEBLES

 01721 723999 Legal
peebles@cullenkilshaw.com


23 High Street, SELKIRK

 01750 723868
selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com


Full details of our offices and location maps can be found in Office Locations & Maps »


Cullen Kilshaw, local property knowledge and expertise combined with national advertising coverage to sell your property:

Rightmove
OnTheMarket.com
SPC Scotland