Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents
Town Centre Offices in 7 Borders Towns
Galashiels . Hawick . Jedburgh . Kelso
Melrose . Peebles . Selkirk  

VIEWING ENQUIRY

Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our nine town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form below.


Request Viewing - Enquiry Form

To submit an enquiry to view 2 ,Deanfield Bank Town Yetholm please enter your details below and click 'Submit', on receipt of your enquiry a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

*Required information

security code

 9 BORDERS TOWN CENTRE OFFICES

We're all about the Scottish Borders

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our nine town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our staff.

27 Market St, GALASHIELS

 01896 758311
gala@cullenkilshaw.com

55 High St, HAWICK

 01450 372336
hawick@cullenkilshaw.com

Royal Bank Buildings, JEDBURGH

 01835 863202
jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com

43 The Square, KELSO

 01573 400399
kelso@cullenkilshaw.com

7 Market Square, MELROSE

 01896 822796 Property
melrose@cullenkilshaw.com

Royal Bank Chambers, MELROSE

 01896 822177 Legal
legal@cullenkilshaw.com

5 Northgate, PEEBLES

 01721 723999 Property
peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

1 Rowan Court, PEEBLES

 01721 723999 Legal
peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

23 High Street, SELKIRK

 01750 723868
selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com

Rightmove
OnTheMarket.com
SPC Scotland