Cullen Kilshaw on LinkedInCullen Kilshaw on FacebookCullen Kilshaw on Twitter
Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents
8 Town Centre Offices in the Scottish Borders
Gala .. Jedburgh . Kelso . Melrose . Peebles . Selkirk  

VIEWING ENQUIRY

Cullen Kilshaw Solicitors & Estate Agents

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our six town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our helpful staff. Alternatively, complete our general enquiry form below.


Request Viewing Enquiry Form

To submit an enquiry to view 50 ,Weensland Park Hawick please enter your details below and click 'Submit', on receipt of your enquiry a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

*Required information

security code

 6 BORDERS TOWN CENTRE OFFICES

We're all about the Scottish Borders

If you are thinking of buying or selling a house, or wish to make an appointment for a free initial legal meeting, call into one of our six town centre offices or pick up the phone and speak to our staff.

27 Market St, GALASHIELS

 01896 758311
gala@cullenkilshaw.com

43 The Square, KELSO

 01573 400399
kelso@cullenkilshaw.com

7 Market Square, MELROSE

 01896 822796 Property
melrose@cullenkilshaw.com

Royal Bank Chambers, MELROSE

 01896 822177 Legal
legal@cullenkilshaw.com

23 Northgate, PEEBLES

 01721 723999
peebles@cullenkilshaw.com

23 High Street, SELKIRK

 01750 723868
selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com



Border Solicitors Property CentreEdinburgh Solicitors Property Centre
RightMove
SPC Scotland
OnTheMarket.com